Hjemme i KROPPEN

IMG_5276

Hej, her er nogle værkstedsbilleder af hvad jeg går og fifler med til “hjem” …

Jeg bruger at skrive på mig selv… en masse ord… og har fotograferet mig selv hver gang jeg har tilføjet et ord indtil hele overkroppen er dækket af ord. Først i hvide dernæst i sorte ord… mit mentale hjemsted og hvad det indeholder… kroppen som HJEM … ihvertfald en del af min krop 🙂

Kh Joe

Some workshop pics of what I’m working at for our project …

I write at myself … a lot of words … photograph myself every time I add a word until my entire upper body is covered with words. First white then the black words … my mental home and what it contains … The body as HOME … at least a part of the body

Love from Joe

IMG_5270IMG_5274

About hanne

Mixed media artist working with collage, art-money, artists´ books and communication
This entry was posted in Joe, Proces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

